Impression

Astoria is Builders & Partners’ co-development company.

Astoria’s role includes sourcing and acquiring land for development, adding value to assets and finding end-users, all for the benefit of clients who are developers and/or investors. Astoria achieves its aims by adeptly combining the group’s in-house skills in terms of managing projects (project structuring, programming, overall management), conducting feasibility studies, taking on the role of site manager – engineering, quantity surveying – and assuming the role of construction manager. The digital tools used by the project teams guarantee the efficiency of the whole integrated process, enabling us to adopt a systematic approach and optimising our ability to help you take those vital decisions. This means we can provide you with the best possible analysis of the potential of the assets under examination and limit/manage any technical, financial or commercial risks linked to your project.

Astoria’s approach is to provide the group’s clients with sound foundations for their projects, by acting as the driving force for establishing a healthy basis for joint reflection and the sharing of ideas/information. Our aim is to ensure the products we come up with create the most value, in line with the strategy of the stakeholders concerned.

In the operational phase, Astoria can, depending on the priorities of its clients and partners, bring into play its project management and/or site management skills, according to the responsibilities specifically defined to meet the requirements of each individual project.

Astoria can also provide as little or as much assistance with project financing as required by the stakeholders, showing just how commited the Builders & Partners group is to meeting the needs of its clients and partners.

Impression

ASTORIA est la société de co-promotion de BUILDERS & PARTNERS.

Au service de ses clients promoteurs et investisseurs, elle assure des missions de prospection foncière, de valorisation d’actifs et de recherche d’utilisateurs. Pour ce faire, elle met en synergie les compétences internes du groupe en matière d’Assistance à Maîtrise d’Ouvrage (montage, programmation, management de projets), d’Etudes de Faisabilité, de Maîtrise d’Œuvre – Ingénierie, d’Economie de Projet, ainsi que de Direction de Travaux. En appui de ce process intégré, elle met au service des équipes projet les outils digitaux à même de systématiser l’approche et d’optimiser l’aide à la décision. Ainsi, elle peut analyser au mieux le potentiel des actifs examinés ainsi que circonscrire et manager les risques des opérations sous tous leurs aspects : techniques, commerciaux, financiers.

La démarche d’ASTORIA est de proposer aux clients du groupe des dossiers solides, en étant force de proposition pour établir une base d’échanges et de réflexions communes. L’objectif est de concevoir les produits les plus créateurs de valeur, en ligne avec la stratégie des parties.

En phase opérationnelle, ASTORIA peut, selon les priorités de ses clients et partenaires, mettre au service du projet ses compétences de maîtrise d’ouvrage et/ou de maîtrise d’œuvre, dans le cadre d’attributions qui peuvent être définies au cas par cas.

ASTORIA peut également participer au financement des opérations, à proportion du souhait des parties, en témoignant ainsi de la volonté d’engagement du Groupe BUILDERS & PARTNERS aux côtés de ses clients et partenaires.